Mid Argyll, Kintyre and the Islands Area Community Planning Groups Membership

Partner Organisation	Contact Name
Argyll and Bute Council	Cllr A Horn, Cllr D MacMillan BEM, Cllr J Armour
Community Councils	Southend, The Laggan, Campbeltown, West Kintyre, East Kintyre, Tarbert & Skipness, Gigha, Islay, Jura, Colonsay, South Knapdale, North Knapdale, Ardrishaig, Lochgilphead, West Lochfyne, Furnace, Inveraray, Dunadd, Craignish
Police Scotland	Inspector Julie McLeish, Laura Evans, Gail McClymont
Scottish Fire and Rescue	Albert Bruce
HM Coastguard	David Graham
Health and Social Care Partnership	Alison McGrory, Tracy Preece
Highlands and Islands Enterprise	Morag Goodfellow
TSI	Petra Pearce, Linda Syed, Samantha Stubbs
ACHA	Yvonne Angus
Fyne Homes	Teresa Shields, Colin Renfrew
West Highland Housing Association	Graeme Bruce
Living Well Network - MAKI	Antonia Baird, Tracy Chambers, Sandra Macintyre
Mid Argyll Chamber of Commerce	Alison Hay, Jane MacLeod
Argyll and the Islands Strategic Tourism Partnership	Carron Tobin
Citizens Advice Bureaux	Gillian McInnes
Kintyre Crime Prevention Panel	Andrew Hemmings, Evelyn MacDonald
Youth Forums	Martin Turnbull, Brian Smith, Dawn Park
Clyde Fisherman's Association	Kenny McNab
National Farmers Union	Lucy Sumsion
Skills Development Scotland	Anthony Standing, Susan MacRae
Caledonian MacBrayne	Blair Moglia
Department for Work and Pensions	Elizabeth MacBrayne, Lynn Campbell
Live Argyll	Robert Judge
Transport Scotland	Neil MacFarlane
University of Highlands and Islands	Martin Jones
South Islay Development Trust	Alyson McGillivray

South Kintyre Development Trust	Eric Spence
Tarbert and Skipness Community Trust	Jane Cowen
Scottish and Southern Energy	Kelly Scott
Balfour Beatty	John Rennie